rss
0

Authorized IDX Website Providers

The following companies are licensed with MLSListings Inc. and are familiar with the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program. They are authorized to develop IDX websites, and are committed to working within the MLSListings’ IDX guidelines and the MLS Rules and Regulations.

MLSListings does not specifically recommend or endorse these companies. You may choose any developer to work on your site, whether or not they are on this list. However, all new IDX developers must execute a data licensing contract with MLSListings in order to receive data downloads.

For information on becoming an approved IDX web developer, please instruct the developer to send an email to data@mlslistings.com.

Vendor Name Phone Email Website
1parkplace Inc. (858) 613-5413 idx@1parkplace.com www.1parkplace.com
B2 Equity Holdings (800) 252-6633 idxsupport@pipelineroi.com www.b2equityqa.com/
Baynet World (408) 253-8090 support@baynet.com www.baynet.com/
BlueRoof360 (888) 850-4867 mclane@blueroof360.com www.web.blueroof360.com/
Booj 866-324-4284  info@booj.com http://www.booj.com/
BoomTown (843) 300-3305 idx@boomtownroi.com www.boomtownroi.com/
Boston Logic Technology Partners (617) 266-9166 mls@bostonlogic.com www.bostonlogic.com
ChalkBug (408) 412-1880 Support@ChalkBug.com www.chalkbug.com/
Chime Inc. (650) 762-8877 info@chime.me www.appsurdity.com/
Collabra Technology, Inc. (833) 789-2905 info@CollabraTechnology.com https://www.collabratechnology.com/
Commissions, Inc (855) 259-7277 mls@commissionsinc.com www.commissionsinc.com/
ConsulNet Computing (416) 227-0363 idxadmin@consultnet.com www.successwebsite.com
Corefact Corporation (866) 777-3986 cs@corefact.com www.corefact.com/c
CoreLogic AgentAchieve (866) 774-3282 sales.res.ca@corelogic.com www.corelogic.com/products/agentachieve.aspx
Curaytor, LLC (617) 925-7111 Hello@Curaytor.com www.curaytor.com/
Diverse Solutions (by Zillow Group) (877) 348-7654 sales@diversesolutions.com www.diversesolutions.com/
Firepoint Solutions (844) 330-3665 mls@firepoint.net www.firepoint.net/
Frozen Fish Development (720) 432-9181 support@i5fusion.com www.i5fusion.com/
Gabriels Technology Solutions, Inc. (212) 741-0700 x216 help@gabriels.net www.gabriels.net/
Gutensite (866) 523-7169 contact@gutensite.com www.www.gutensite.com/
Help-U-Sell (941) 951-7707  info@helpusell.com www.helpusell.com/
Home Junction (858) 777-9533 help@homejunction.com www.homejunction.com/
Home Swing LLC (707) 399-8060 mls@homeswing.com www.homeswingcore.com/
Homeasap (Formerly N-Play) (904) 549-7600 https://about.homeasap.com/contact/ www.about.homeasap.com/
HomeSpotter LLC (612) 284-2828 info@homespotter.com www.homespotter.com/
House Canary Inc. (866) 729-7770 www.housecanary.com www.housecanary.com
HouseHunt, Inc. (888) 832-2244 support@househunt.com www.househunt.com/
IDC Global, Inc  (212) 514-8186 http://www.idcglobal.com/
IDX, LLC (800) 421-9668 mlsinfo@idxbroker.com www.idxbroker.com/
iHomefinder, Inc. (866) 700-8855 sales@ihomefinder.com www.ihomefinder.com
iHOUSEweb (866) 645-7702 support@ihouseweb.com www.ihouseweb.com/
Information Designs (760) 776-4056  Rick@rereport.com  www.rereport.com/index.html
Kunversion (303) 720-7829 support@kunversion.com www.insiderealestate.com/
Lone Wolf Real Estate Technologies (702) 873-3282 sales@lwolf.com www.lwolf.com/
Luxury Presence (310) 997-4403 team@luxurypresence.com  http://www.luxurypresence.com/
Market Leader, Inc. (877) 450-0088 support@marketleader.com www.marketleader.com/
Mobile Real Estate, LLC (877) 720-0988  info@mobilerealestateid.com www.mobilerealestateid.com/
MobilityRE, LLC (801) 556-4501 sales@mobilityre.com www.mobilityre.com
Money Tree Lead Systems (417 )881-4949 support@MoneyTreeLeadSystems.com www.moneytreeleadsystems.com/
Move Sales Inc/Top Producer (800) 821-3657 info@topproducer.com www.topproducer.com/
Moxi Works (206) 508-0180 https://moxiworks.com/contact www.moxiworks.com/
NextHome Inc (800) 460-2288  MemberServices@rwnc.com www.rwnc.com/
Placester, Inc. (800) 728-8391 support@placester.com www.placester.com
PlanetRE (800) 765-6672 sales@planetre.com www.planetre.com
Property Minder (800) 743-5820 info@propertyminder.com www.propertyminder.com/
Real Estate Digital  (800) 234-2139 rDesksupport@realestatedigital.com www.realestatedigital.com/
Real Estate Webmasters (877) 753-9893 www.realestatewebmasters.com/request-a-quote www.realestatewebmasters.com/
Real Geeks, LLC www.realgeeks.com/support www.realgeeks.com/
RealBird, Inc. (866) 551-2934 sales@realbird.com www.realbird.com/Default.aspx?p=content.contactus
RealSavvy (512) 900-1498 sales@realsavvy.com  www.realsavvy.com
RealScout IDX (650) 397-6500 support@realscout.com www.realscout.com/
Realtyna, LLC (302) 525-8222 info@realtyna.com www.realtyna.com/
Roya Inc (858) 345-5500 support@roya.com  www.roya.com/
ShowingTime (800) 380-4008 sales@showingtime.com www.showingtime.com
Sierra Interactive (651) 529-1222 sales@sierrainteractive.com www.sierrainteractive.com/
SunStar Media (888) 657-4660 sales@sunstarmedia.com www.sunstarmedia.com/
Superlative, Inc. (800) 585-3275 www.superlative.com/contact.html www.superlative.com/
The House Club Inc. (626) 551-5888 Info@TheHouseClub.com www.thehouseclub.com/
TORCHx (888) 428-9659  support@torchx.com www.torchx.com/
Total Expert, Inc. (952) 977-8620 support@totalexpertinc.com www.totalexpert.com/
Touch Point Systems, Inc. (0116) 254-4912 sundip@touchpointsystems.net www.touchpointsystems.net/
TRIBUS 312.957.8846  helpdesk@tribusgroup.com https://www.tribusgroup.com/
Tyloon Media Corporation (626) 330-5838 https://www.emeiju.us/ www.chinesebiznews.com/
Vast.com (512) 531-9046 http://www.vast.com/homestory/ www.vast.com/
WebsiteBox Corp (866) 857-1657 support@websitebox.com www.websitebox.com/
Ylopo LLC  (844) 359-5493 info@ylopo.com  www.ylopo.com/
YourMLSsearch.com (877) 873-9657 CustomerService@YourMLSSearch.com www.yourmlssearch.com/
Zaplabs   info@zaplabs.com www.zaplabs.com/
Zurple, Inc. (800) 520-2312, Ext. #2 inbound@zurple.com www.zurple.com/

Comments are closed.