rss
0

Authorized IDX Website Providers

The following companies are licensed with MLSListings Inc. and are familiar with the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program. They are authorized to develop IDX websites, and are committed to working within the MLSListings’ IDX guidelines and the MLS Rules and Regulations.

MLSListings does not specifically recommend or endorse these companies. You may choose any developer to work on your site, whether or not they are on this list. However, all new IDX developers must execute a data licensing contract with MLSListings in order to receive data downloads.

For information on becoming an approved IDX web developer, please instruct the developer to send an email to data@mlslistings.com.

Vendor Name

Phone

Email

Website

1parkplace Inc. (858) 613-5413 idx@1parkplace.com www.1parkplace.com
Ashton Media (801) 637-0818 ashley@ashtonmediadesign.com http://ashtonmediadesign.com/
B2 Equity Holdings (866) 300-1550 idxsupport@pipelineroi.com www.b2equityqa.com/
Baynet World (408) 253-8090 support@baynet.com www.baynet.com/
BlueRoof360 (888) 850-4867 mclane@blueroof360.com https://www.blueroof360.com/
Booj (303) 396-0107 info@booj.com http://www.booj.com/
BoomTown (843) 300-3305 idx@boomtownroi.com www.boomtownroi.com/
Boston Logic Technology Partners (617) 266-9166 mls@bostonlogic.com www.bostonlogic.com
Chime Inc. (801) 917-5860 mls_support@chimeinc.com https://chime.me
Collabra Technology, Inc. (833) 789-2905 info@CollabraTechnology.com https://www.collabratechnology.com/
Commissions, Inc (855) 259-7277 support@cincpro.com https://www.cincpro.com/
Constellation Web Solutions (425) 636-6910 support@constellationws.com http://www.constellationws.com/
ConsulNet Computing (416) 227-0363 idxadmin@consultnet.com https://successrem.com/
CoreLogic AgentAchieve (866) 774-3282 sales.res.ca@corelogic.com www.corelogic.com/products/agentachieve.aspx
Curaytor, LLC (617) 925-7111 Hello@Curaytor.com www.curaytor.com/
Diverse Solutions (877) 348-7654 sales@diversesolutions.com www.diversesolutions.com/
Firepoint Solutions (844) 330-3665 mls@firepoint.net https://www.firepoint.net/
Frozen Fish Development 720-449-6560 support@frozenfishdev.com https://www.frozenfishdev.com/
Gabriels Technology Solutions, Inc. (212) 741-0700 x216 help@gabriels.net www.gabriels.net/
Gutensite (866) 523-7169 contact@gutensite.com www.gutensite.com/
Help-U-Sell (941) 951-7707 info@helpusell.com www.helpusell.com/
Home Junction (858) 777-9533 help@homejunction.com www.homejunction.com/
Home Swing LLC (707) 399-8060 mls@homeswing.com www.homeswingcore.com/
Homeasap (Formerly N-Play) (904) 549-7600 https://about.homeasap.com/contact/ https://homeasap.com/
HomeSpotter LLC (612) 284-2828 info@homespotter.com www.homespotter.com/
Homes Media Solutions (866) 774-2947 support@homes.com https://marketing.homes.com/
House Canary Inc. (866) 729-7770 support@housecanary.com http://www.housecanary.com
HouseHunt, Inc. (888) 832-2244 support@househunt.com www.househunt.com/
IDC Global, Inc. (212) 422-0430 http://www.idcglobal.com/learnmore.aspx http://www.idcglobal.com/
IDX, LLC 1 (800) 421-9668 mlsinfo@idxbroker.com www.idxbroker.com/
iHomefinder, Inc. (866) 700-8855 sales@ihomefinder.com http://www.ihomefinder.com
iHOUSEweb (866) 645-7702 support@ihouseweb.com https://www.ihouseweb.com/
Information Designs (760) 776-4056 Rick@rereport.com www.rereport.com/index.html
Inside Real Estate/

Kunversion

(800) 656-1646 support@kunversion.com www.insiderealestate.com/
Lone Wolf Real Estate Technologies (702) 873-3282 sales@lwolf.com www.lwolf.com/
Luxury Presence (310) 955-1077 team@luxurypresence.com http://www.luxurypresence.com/
Market Leader, Inc. (877) 450-0088 support@marketleader.com www.marketleader.com/
Mobile Real Estate, LLC (877) 720-0988 info@mobilerealestateid.com www.mobilerealestateid.com/
MobilityRE, LLC (855) 858-0590 sales@mobilityre.com www.mobilityre.com
Money Tree Lead Systems (417) 881-4949 support@MoneyTreeLeadSystems.com www.moneytreeleadsystems.com
Move Sales Inc/Top Producer (800) 821-3657 info@topproducer.com www.topproducer.com/
Moxi Works (206) 508-0180 support@moxiworks.com www.moxiworks.com/
NextHome Inc (800) 460-2288 MemberServices@rwnc.com www.rwnc.com/
Placester, Inc. (800) 728-8391 support@placester.com www.placester.com
PlanetRE 1 (800) 765-6672 sales@planetre.com www.planetre.com
Property Minder (800) 743-5820 info@propertyminder.com www.propertyminder.com/
Real Estate Digital (800) 234-2139 rDesksupport@realestatedigital.com www.realestatedigital.com/
Real Estate Webmasters 1 (877) 753-9893 https://www.realestatewebmasters.com/request-info/ www.realestatewebmasters.com/
Real Geeks, LLC   www.realgeeks.com/support www.realgeeks.com/
RealBird, Inc. (866) 551-2934 sales@realbird.com https://www.realbird.com/
RealJaJa Group 1-888-603-8666 info@realjaja.com https://www.realjaja.com/en
RealSavvy (512) 900-1498 sales@realsavvy.com www.realsavvy.com
RealScout IDX (650) 397-6500 sales@realscout.com www.realscout.com/
Realtyna, LLC (302) 525-8222 info@realtyna.com www.realtyna.com/
Roya Inc (858) 345-5500 support@roya.com www.roya.com/
ShowingTime (800) 347-8001 sales@showingtime.com www.showingtime.com
Sierra Interactive (502) 410-3050 sales@sierrainteractive.com www.sierrainteractive.com/
SunStar Media 1 (888) 657-4660 sales@sunstarmedia.com www.sunstarmedia.com/
Superlative, Inc. (800) 585-3275 https://www.superlative.com/free-consultation www.superlative.com/
The House Club Inc. (626) 551-5888 Info@TheHouseClub.com www.thehouseclub.com/
Theo Inc. 1 (888) 981-9709 support@mytheo.com https://mytheo.com/
TORCHx 1 (888) 428-9659  support@torchx.com www.torchx.com/
Total Expert, Inc. (952) 977-8620 support@totalexpertinc.com www.totalexpert.com/
Touch Point Systems, Inc. 07904016972 sundip@touchpointsystems.net www.touchpointsystems.net/
TrendGraphix (916) 978-4242 sales@Trendgraphix.com http://www.trendgraphix.com/
TRIBUS (312) 957-8846 helpdesk@tribusgroup.com https://www.tribusgroup.com/
Tyloon Media Corporation (626) 330-5838 https://www.emeiju.us/ www.chinesebiznews.com/
Vast.com (512) 531-9046 http://www.vast.com/homestory/ www.vast.com/
WebsiteBox Corp (866) 857-1657 support@websitebox.com www.websitebox.com/
Ylopo LLC (844) 359-5493 info@ylopo.com www.ylopo.com/
YourMLSsearch.com (877) 873-9657 CustomerService@YourMLSSearch.com www.yourmlssearch.com/
Zaplabs (800) 225-5947 info@zaplabs.com www.zaplabs.com/

 

Comments are closed.